Menu
Find

About hotel - Farm sun, Kerch

• 28 km from the exit "Tavrida", 16 km to the bus station in Kerch • 100 m to the beach, 3 km long sandy strip of beach, gently sloping into the sea • Five-minute accessibility to two beaches with shallow entrance and deep • Own a pizzeria-café on site, open from 1 June until 15 September, the rest of the time in the shared kitchen • Barbecue area, children's Playground, a trampoline • Free accommodation for children under 12 years in existing bedding • Animation from 1 July to 25 August • Free Parking • Bicycle rental • Located 1 km from lake Chokrak (known for its unique healing mud), 2 km from Generals ' beaches

Accommodations

The mode of operation of the hotel — round-the-clock Order booking, registration of stay in hotel and payment services: A room in the hotel available to citizens upon presentation of identity document, issued in the prescribed manner: — passport of the citizen of the Russian — passport of a foreign citizen — the temporary residence permit of a stateless person Pets are not allowed. The guest Parking space in a fenced, unguarded Parking, Wi-fi in rooms and on site. Room cleaning and change of towels every three days, bed linen change one razv five days. Unscheduled cleaning, change of bed linen comes at extra charge 500 rubles. Payment for accommodation and additional services is made in rubles in cash or by Bank transfer, including Bank cards. Payment for accommodation will be charged in full according to the price list at the time of check-in. Payment for accommodation is charged in accordance with the uniform checkout time — from 13.30 o'clock current day local time. At arrival before the estimated hours from 06.00 hours to 12.00 hours will be charged equal to the cost of living for half of the day according to the rate. With the extension of the stay in the room for less than one day and will be charged in the following order: — in case of delayed check-out after check-out time of no more than 6 hours will incur a fee equal to the room rate for half a day according to the rate. — when leaving after more than 6 hours after checkout time-payment for full day. Upon expiry of the agreed period of residence, the Consumer must vacate the room. Individuals wishing to extend their stay at the hotel, notify the hotel administrator not later than 2 hours prior to depature. If the room is booked by others, to extend the period of stay may be denied

Check-in 13:30
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation If you have changed plans, not scary! You can always cancel free of charge up to 14 days before arrival. For cancellations after this time will be charged a penalty of the first night.

Terms & Conditions

Check-out time: check – in Time is 13.30. Check-out time – 12.00 Condition of booking is prepaid. Paid the cost of the first night directly after booking. A link to a payment form will be sent to you after booking by separate email. For legal entities billed. Try to always stay in touch, but if you have any difficulties on the way to us, know that we are waiting for you until 10 am the day following the race.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Меню
Найти

О гостинице - Farm sun, г. Керчь

• 28 км от съезда с трассы "Таврида", 16 км. до автовокзала г. Керчь • 100 м до пляжа, 3 километровая песчаная пляжная полоса, пологий вход в море • Пятиминутная доступность двух пляжей с мелким входом и глубоким • Собственное кафе-пиццерия на территории, работает с 1 июня до 15 сентября, остальное время в распоряжении гостей общая кухня • Мангальная зона, детская площадка, батут • Бесплатное проживание детям до 12 лет на имеющихся спальных местах • Анимация с 1 июля по 25 августа • Бесплатная парковка • Прокат велосипедов • Расположен в 1 км от озера Чокрак (известно своей уникальной лечебной грязью), 2 км от Генеральских пляжей

Условия проживания

Режим работы гостиницы сезонный, круглосуточный Порядок бронирования, оформления проживания в гостинице и оплаты услуг: Номер в гостинице предоставляется гражданам по предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность, оформленного в установленном порядке: — паспорта гражданина Российской — паспорта иностранного гражданина — разрешения на временное проживание лица без гражданства Проживание с животными не допускается. Гостю предоставляется место на огороженной, неохраняемой парковке, Wi-fi в номерах и на территории гостевого дома. Уборка в номере и смена полотенец производится один раз в три дня, смена постельного белья один раз в пять дней. Внеплановая уборка, смена постельного белья производится за отдельную плату 500 руб. Плата за проживание и дополнительные услуги производится в рублях за наличный или безналичный расчет, в том числе по банковским картам. Оплата за проживание в гостинице взимается в полном объеме согласно прейскуранту цен во время регистрации заезда. Плата за проживание взимается в соответствии с единым расчетным часом — с 13.30 часов текущих суток по местному времени. При заезде ранее расчетного часа с 06.00 часов до 12.00 часов взимается плата в размере равном стоимости проживания за половину суток по установленному тарифу. При продлении проживания в номере менее, чем на одни сутки, оплата взимается в следующем порядке: — в случае задержки выезда Потребителя после расчетного часа не более 6 часов взимается плата в размере равном стоимости проживания за половину суток по установленному тарифу. — при выезде по истечении более 6 часов после расчетного часа оплата производится за полные сутки. По истечении согласованного срока проживания Потребителю надлежит освободить номер. Лица, желающие продлить проживание в гостинице, сообщают об этом администратору гостиницы не позднее, чем за 2 часа до окончания срока проживания.

Регистрация заезда 13:30
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Если у вас поменялись планы, не страшно! Вы всегда сможете отменить бронирование бесплатно в срок за 14 суток до заезда. За отмену бронирования после этого времени взимается штраф в размере первых суток проживания.

Правила и условия

Расчетный час: Время заезда – 13.30. Время выезда – 12.00 Условие бронирования - по предоплате. Вносится стоимость первых суток проживания сразу после бронирования. Ссылка на форму оплаты будет выслана вам после бронирования отдельным письмом. Для юридических лиц выставлен счет. Старайтесь всегда оставаться на связи, но если у вас возникли сложности по дороге к нам, знайте, мы ждем вас до 10 утра дня следующего за заездом.

TravelLine: Аналитика